i feel dirty

CleaningHunk.com just made me snort lactaid through my nose. I don’t know if I should be tittilated (hee hee I said “tit”), somehow offended, or seriously entertained. The “screenwriter” isn’t the wittiest, but I do find the dance moves funny, like the type of haha that makes you blush embarrassed for the person that’s making you laugh. “Let’s Dance! Cleaning Can Wait!” (guffaw)

cleaninghunk.jpg

Might I suggest you take Brian in the kitchen dressed as a construction worker?

Leave a Reply

