echinacea + craft day!

See – it’s NOT in my head! Echinacea makes my tummy hurt. Echinacea makes cramps and pain get worse. Echinacea baaaaad for gypsyhick. Echinacea Side Effect: Gut Changes


snowflake! It’s craft day at work today. No, not because it’s supposed to be, but because I am avoiding doing an estimate and really have nothing else to distract me, plus TUO has some great links proved inspirational. So far, I’ve created a 3D Snowflake which has gotten me on the track to do even more to hang above my head in this dank cube. I’ve also looked at the carved crayons, but come on, first I have no crayons and second I have no exacto knife and I’m sure I’ll have forgotten by the time I return home where these supplies exist. Onwards, snowflake creators! Get’er’done!Oh – happy christmas, hannukah, kwanza, new year and above all, Merry Festivus!

4 thoughts on “echinacea + craft day!

  1. I’m glad you liked the links! Isn’t the crayon carving insane?

    I also eschew echinacea. It seemed to just prolong or worsen the symptoms of whatever I was taking it for. I didn’t know that about the allergy; nice to know it wasn’t just my imagination.

  2. I just don’t do much in the way of herbal… not sure why. Oh, wait, I know, it’s because for some twisted reason I still trust the FDA’s testing process over unregulated herbal stuff. I don’t know what my problem is.

    And it is a Really Good Thing that I don’t have an exacto knife at work.

Leave a Reply

