tidbits for a friday

 

To the best of my knowledge, Denton owns a time machine.

To the best of my knowledge, Chad has accumulated a massive fanbase in Regina and will be continuing towards his end goal of Total and Complete World Domination. I’m sure this is why he hasn’t updated his blog since he moved to Regina.

To the best of my knowledge, The Dog is playing video games whenever I come to work and leave her loose in the house.

And why does my MSN web messenger always kack out in the afternoon? How can I avoid working if I am not able to freely discuss with Diamond D the custody schedules for future book purchases?!?

And why won’t someone write a novel that centers around me and my dog and our adventures travelling across Canada on the rails? (while leaving out the part where I’m such a clutz that I’ll probably fall and be decapitated the first time I try to jump into a train car)

Leave a Reply

